Intrepid Inspections LLC

900 West End Ave. #9D

New York, NY 10025

 

© 2020 by Intrepid Inspections LLC

All Rights Reserved

Privacy Policy

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon
Our Charities

 

Intrepid Inspections donates $1.00 for every completed inspection to charity. In February, 2014, we started the Charity of the Month program. 


The Charity of the Month will receive 50% of the proceeds for that month.

 

For more information on the organizations we’ve sponsored or to nominate a Charity of the Month, send emails to:  requests@intrepidinspections.com

 

*Intrepid Inspections LLC donations are exclusively made to registered tax-exempt organizations as designated under United States Internal Revenue Code Section 501(c).

 

Charity of the Month for April 2020
Food Bank for New York City
www.foodbanknyc.org
Previously Supported Charities:

4 Paws for Ability:  www.4pawsforability.org

A Better Jamaica:  www.abetterjamaica.org

Achilles International:  www.achillesinternational.org

Against Malaria Foundation:  www.againstmalaria.com
American Lung Association:  www.lung.org

Angel in Action Rhode Island:  www.angelinactionri.org
Anjellicle Cats Rescue:  www.anjelliclecats.com

Australia Zoo Wildlife Warriors:  wildlifewarriors.org.au

Autism Speaks:  www.autismspeaks.org

Big Brothers Big Sisters of NYC:  www.bigsnyc.org

The Breast Cancer Research Foundation:  www.bcrfcure.org

Cabrini College:  www.cabrini.edu

Camp Tohkomeupog Scholarship Fund:  www.tohko.com

Cancer Research Institute:  www.cancerresearch.org

CARE:  www.care.org

Children's Health Fund:  www.childrenshealthfund.org

Children’s Hospital Colorado Foundation:  www.childrenscoloradofoundation.org

City Harvest:  www.cityharvest.org

Citymeals on Wheels:  www.citymeals.org

Dancing Dreams:  www.dancingdreams.org

Dignity On Wheels:  www.dignityonwheels.org

Direct Relief:  www.directrelief.org

Doctors Without Borders:  www.doctorswithoutborders.org

Education Through Music:  www.etmonline.org

Epilepsy Foundation of Texas:  www.eftx.org

Fallen Heroes Fund:  www.fallenheroesfund.org

Food Bank for New York City:  www.foodbanknyc.org

Fred's Team:  www.fredsteam.org

The FSH Society:  www.fshsociety.org

The Fund for Public Schools:  www.fundforpublicschools.org

Habitat for Humanity:  www.habitat.org

Heart and Soul Animal Rescue of Long Island:  www.heartandsoulanimalrescue.com

Health for Youths:  www.health4youths.org

Hellen Keller International:  www.hki.org

Hire Heroes USA:  www.hireheroes.org

Houston Food Bank:  www.houstonfoodbank.org

Kew Forest School:  www.kewforest.org

LaGuardia High School:  www.laguardiahs.org

The Laura Foundation:  www.thelaurafoundation.org

LiteracyInc:  www.lincnyc.org

Materials for the Arts:  www.materialsforthearts.org
Meals on Wheels America:  www.mealsonwheelsamerica.org

Meow Parlour Cats:  www.meowparlour.com/nonprofit

The Michael J Fox Foundation for Parkinson's Research:  www.michaeljfox.org

National Organization for Disorders of the Corpus Callosum:  www.nodcc.org

Old Friends Senior Dog Sanctuary:  www.ofsds.org

Pancreatic Cancer Action Network:  www.pancan.org

PAWS Chicago:  www.pawschicago.org

Pediatric Cancer Foundation:  www.pcfweb.org

Pelotonia - Ride to Benefit Cancer Research:  www.pelotonia.org/about.money

Practice Makes Perfect:  www.practicemakesperfect.org

Publicolor:  www.publicolor.org

Pure Energy Velo with a special donation to Bike Lambertville

Red Hook Initiative:  www.rhicenter.org

Riverside Park Conservancy:  www.riversideparknyc.org

Sacred Heart Southern Missions:  www.shsm.org

The Seeing Eye:  www.seeingeye.org

Southeastern Guide Dogs:  www.guidedogs.org

Special Olympics:  www.specialolympics.org

St. Ann School:  www.stannschoolnyc.org

St. Mark’s Food Pantry:  www.stmarkswarwick.org

Teak Fellowship:  www.teakfellowship.org

The Toby Project:  www.tobyproject.org

The Tomorrow Fund:  www.tomorrowfund.org

Toys for Tots:  www.toysfortots.org

United for Puerto Rico:  www.unidosporpuertorico.com/en

Whole Planet Foundation:  www.wholeplanetfoundation.org

Willis Eye Project:  www.willseye.org/giving

Wounded Warrior Project:  www.woundedwarriorproject.org